Toggle navigation menu.

Commissioners: 111th Congress



U.S. Senate

Chairman: Benjamin Cardin (Maryland)

Christopher Dodd (Connecticut)

Sam Brownback (Kansas)

Saxby Chambliss (Georgia)

Richard Burr (North Carolina)

Roger R. Wicker (Mississippi)

Jeanne Shaheen (New Hampshire)

Sheldon Whitehouse (Rhode Island)

Tom Udall (New Mexico)


U.S. House of Representatives

Co-Chairman: Alcee L. Hastings (Florida)

Edward J. Markey (Massachusetts)

Louise McIntosh Slaughter (New York)

Mike McIntyre (North Carolina)

G. K. Butterfield (North Carolina)

Christopher H. Smith (New Jersey)

Joseph R. Pitts (Pennsylvania)

Robert A. Aderholt (Alabama)

Darrell E. Issa (California)


Executive Branch Commissioners

Michael H. Posner (Department of State)

Alexander Vershbow (Department of Defense)

Vacant (Department of Commerce)