Max Kampelman Fellows

Named for a longtime U.S. Ambassador to the Conference on Security and Cooperation in Europe, Max Kampelman Fellows represent the next generation of American leaders in security policy, human rights, and strategic communications.


   Spring 2019 Fellows    Name
   Shruti Bhatt
   Alexandre Le Coz
   Harrison William
   Prescott Floyd




   Fall 2018 Fellows    Name
     Yena Seo             
   Thea Dunlevie
   Cade Stone




   Summer 2018 Fellows    Name
   Teresa Cardenas
   Felicia Garcia
   Berke Gursoy
   Sean McAndrews