May 6, 2013 - Capitol Visitors' Center, Senate Room 210-212

View Hearing Webcast

Unofficial Transcript


Name Title Affiliation
Hon. Benjamin L. Cardin Chairman Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe
Hon. Robert B. Aderholt Commissioner Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe
Hon. Eliot L. Engel Ranking Member House Committee on Foreign Affairs
Hon. Michael R. Turner Chairman U.S. Delegation to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly
Philip T. Reeker Deputy Assistant Secretary for European and Eurasian Affairs U.S. Department of State
Elez Biberaj Director, Eurasia Division Voice of America
Besa Shahini Senior Analyst European Stability Initiative
H.E. Mr. Gilbert Galanxhi Ambassador of Albania to the U.S.A.  
European Union Delegation to the United States of America    
National Democratic Institute Pre-election Assessment Mission to Albania  


Recent Hearings

March 2015

February 2015

November 2014

July 2014

June 2014

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

December 2013

Click here for the previous year's Hearings

Label for Featured Photo
Featured Photo
The panel of the Commission hearing on Northern Ireland: Mrs. Geraldine Finucane (L), Professor Kieran McEvoy (C), and Anne Cadwallader (R). (March 2015)